Shadow IT Webinar

Date and Place

  • November 01, 2016 - October 02, 2019
Register

Details

Every Tuesday at 3.30pm BST (4.30pm CET & 9.30am Central US)

Cloud Services, Apps and BYOD make your business more responsive.

Yet you also need control and complete security, but locking down devices and applications is unpopular and slows down the business.

Find out how you can take advantage of the flexibility and agility the cloud offers and secure your network and your employees anywhere, any time on any device.